I don’t know about all my pet owners out there, but the last few weeks of warmth we’ve had has made the fleas around here go nuts!  My poor pooches have been itching and bitting and basically driving me batty by waking me up in the middle of the night scratching at the fleas.  So I am going to have to head out and grab some of the really good flea killer for them.  Normal homeopathic remedies have not worked at all in our time here in the PeeDee area of SC, so I have to grab the Rx stuff.  We use K9 Advantix II, this stuff works really well on our dogs and cat. 

And for all of my loyal readers (Hi, Mom, hi sis!  Anyone else out there??? lol) I have teamed up with PetSmart and 1-800-PetMeds to bring your bank account AND your pets some relief during the upcoming flea season! Until March 28th, you can save $10 from PetSmart on all K9 Advantix II and Advantage II Flea and Tick 6 pk at PetSmart!  Click this link to grab your savings now!  http://bit.ly/h6XqIF  You can also get a special deal from 1-800 -PetMeds on the K9 Advantage red box!  Just click this link:  http://bit.ly/dZO6iY

